SZE3008J

Well, lately this is all I’ve been thinking about. Boyf leaving. I’ve seen couples go through long distance relationships, it’s make or break. I may still have a long way to go before boyf really leaves.

Well, he said that he’s going to come back in 5 years time and buy me a decent car with a car plate SZE3008J. Corny, but I think he meant that he’s going to come back and marry me. (:

Then again, I’ve seen couples who made sweet promises and ended up breaking up. It scares me. But for now, SZE3008J is a pretty good promise. Oh, I made him agree on getting me a chauffeur too. Well, since I’m too lousy and lazy to go get my driving license.

Meanwhile, I’ll go fret about more important issues at hand. Kthxbye.

Leave a Reply

