Protected entries

You know, I realised that I don’t remember some of the password to some of the protected entries. I don’t think it’s something important.

Anyways.

This semester’s hectic days are about to come to an end, I can’t wait!

  1. COM101 project
  2. PSY101 project
  3. SOC101 project
  4. CSE111 project
  5. ESL407 project

I forgot who told me that finals are in about 2 week’s time, kill me now. Why am I having exams more regularly than last time? ):

Kay, cute picture of Cass and I.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

