The kind of boys I like.

I have noticed that I am drawn to a certain type of boys. Their presence will trigger my lingering stares, it’s not my fault they look so perfect. This is probably going to sound very superficial, but know that I have dated guys who are not like what I am about to describe.

  • Pretty face. Call me superficial but I like guys with a pretty face, I mean who doesn’t?
  • English. He must have good grammar and speaks decent English.
  • Tattoos. Nice, tasteful tattoos.
  • Dresses well. A singlet and denim shorts is fine as long as he looks good in it.
  • Crazy. I need someone to match my insanity.

I know, where can we find boys like these? But a girl can dream.

Leave a Reply

