Summer.

I don’t think I have ever understood what Summer meant. Having lived in Singapore my entire life, summer is all year round for me, and it never really meant anything special or exciting. This year, I think I learned what summer  is.

Short-lived, crazy, fun, and unforgettable.

It was two days.Two days of fun, I mean I have fun all the time, but it’s been a while since I had fun like this. It was crazy, unplanned and I loved every moment of it.

It could also be just me. Always looking for something fresh, something new that I’ve never done before. Meeting people I would have otherwise never meet.

I think couchsurfing may have just changed my life. This is the beginning of something good. I’m sure of it.

Leave a Reply

