Reasons Why You Are Perfect For Me.

  1. You make me smile without trying.
  2. You make me a morning person.
  3. You make me want to be a better person.
  4. You make me feel alive.
  5. You make me happy.
  6. You make me feel like I’m the only girl in this world.
  7. You are insanely cute.
  8. You fight grizzlies.
  9. You fall asleep with wine in your hands.
  10. You game.
  11. You are an incredible friend.
  12. I really like you.
  13. You make me really happy.

Reason why Derek’s not that perfect for me.

  1. You are 9000 miles away.

I don’t understand why 13 reasons do not outweigh 1 bad reason.

Leave a Reply

