To the Jack I thought I once knew.

At this point in time, I’m not entirely sure if you hate me or if you’re feeling guilty for having a new girlfriend. I’m quite sure it’s the latter, but hey if you do read this space — know that I don’t give a flying fuck but if you need a friend, you know I’ll always be here.

If you want to be so bloody bitter about this and delete me completely off all social media, then I have nothing to say to you. But there are some memories you can’t simply delete, because even if you tried denying it, we’ve had too many magical moments together. I wonder how many times have you thought about the memories we shared when you’re with her. It’s those that really kills, cos you can’t delete those flashbacks.

I did you no wrong and I’ve explained a thousand times why I needed space. I’m sorry if it broke your heart but it broke mine too.

7 years together, and I thought I knew you through and through, boy I cannot be more wrong.

I don’t need you, and I don’t want you back. Not anymore.

Leave a Reply

