The entire universe conspired to help me find you.

nyc

While I was trying to recover from the embarrassment minutes after the old man who sang to me decided that it was time for him to go home, I suddenly realised that he was just minutes away from where I am. Those were the longest couple of minutes I’ve ever had to sit through. And there he was, strutting in as if he wasn’t as nervous as I was. I swear I was the happiest girl in the entire McDonald’s the moment I saw him walking towards me.

About three weeks later, here we are.

His kisses take my breath away and his smiles give me butterflies.

He makes me happy, and I love him.

Leave a Reply

